Order by noon Thursday, May 30th for delivery on June 3rd or 4th

0

Your Cart is Empty

Contact Us

We love hearing from our community! Never hesitate to reach out with any questions, comments, praise, or concerns.


General Inquiries and Team Contacts

Drop us a line at Info@NourishCharlotte.com or simply use the form below. Prefer a real, live conversation? Leave us a message on our toll free line at 1 855 442 FOOD  (3663), and we'll call you right back.

Julia Simon - Founder, Owner, and Executive Chef:   Julia@NourishCharlotte.com

Katie Rothweiler -Customer Service Specialist and Engagement Manager:  Katie@NourishCharlotte.com

Meg Stiles -Customer Service Associate/Retail Customer Care:  Meg@NourishCharlotte.com

Erik Berns Delivery and Fulfillment Manager:  Erik@NourishCharlotte.com

Jordan Allen - Marketing Manager and Community Partnerships: Jordan@NourishCharlotte.com


Customer Service Hours

Monday - Wednesday: 8:00 a.m. - 9:00 p.m.
Thursday - Friday: 8:00 a.m. - 6:00 p.m.
Saturday - Sunday: As needed.

You can also find us on Facebook, Instagram and Twitter.


Garden of Vegan

1421 Orchard Lake Drive, Suite F, Charlotte, NC 28270