ORDER BY NOON THURSDAY, Sept 23rd FOR DELIVERY ON Sept 27th or 28th

Contact Us

We love hearing from our community! Never hesitate to reach out with any questions, comments, praise, or concerns.


General Inquiries and Team Contacts

Drop us a line at Info@NourishCharlotte.com or simply use the form below. Prefer a real, live conversation? Leave us a message on our toll free line at 1 855 442 FOOD (3663), and we'll call you right back.

Julia Simon - Founder, Owner, and Executive Chef:  Julia@NourishCharlotte.com

Katie Rothweiler -Customer Service Specialist and Engagement Manager: Katie@NourishCharlotte.com

Meg Stiles -Customer Service Associate/Retail Customer Care: Meg@NourishCharlotte.com

Erik BernsDelivery and Fulfillment Manager: Erik@NourishCharlotte.com

Shaun Bowman - Social Media Management: Shaun@NourishCharlotte.com


Customer Service Hours

Monday - Wednesday: 8:00 a.m. - 9:00 p.m.
Thursday - Friday: 8:00 a.m. - 6:00 p.m.
Saturday - Sunday: As needed.

You can also find us on Facebook, Instagram and Twitter.


Garden of Vegan

1421 Orchard Lake Drive, Suite F, Charlotte, NC 28270


>>